Corporate Partners

The following companies are supporting the sheriffs of North Carolina in tangible ways.  The Corporate Partner program enables companies to participate in and sponsor North Carolina Sheriffs’ Association (NCSA) functions annually. These companies are also instrumental in the Association’s ability to provide services to the state’s 100 sheriff’s offices, such as vehicle procurement and legislative updates on gun laws.

Does your business help law enforcement and the sheriffs of North Carolina? We invite you and your company to join the NCSA Corporate Partner program by clicking here.

The NCSA would like to thank the following Corporate Partners in helping North Carolina’s Sheriffs in their fight against crime.

 

Alarm and Security Systems
Architectural & Engineering
Moseley Architects.UpdatedDan Mace, AIA
dmace@moseleyarchitects.com
www.moseleyarchitects.com
11430 North Community House Road
Suite 225
Charlotte, NC 28277
704-540-3755
Automated Handgun/CCW Application
Canine Training & Supplies
Communications and Voice Recording
CI
Shane Kilpatrick
skilpatrick@ask4ci.com
www.ask4ci.com
564 Issac Smith Road
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919-988-6050 ext. 1950
Combined Public Communications

Ed Benson
ebenson@combinedpublic.com
http://www.cpcjail.com
Post Office Box 2342
Brevard, NC 28712
828-885-7998

GTLCharles Newberry
charles.newberry@gtl.net
www.gtl.net
2220 Autumn Cove
Fleming Island, FL 32033
904-612-5986
NCIC_logo Kimberly Hagan
kimberly.hagan@ncic.com
www.ncic.com
607 E. Whaley Street
Longview, TX 75601
404-277-6539
Pay-TelLogoHi-resCMYK

Phil Ellis
pellis@paytel.com
www.paytel.com
Post Office Box 8179
Greensboro, NC 27419
866-729-8352 X 250

Amerizon Logo

Jeff Billings
jbillings@amerizon.com
www.amerizonwireless.com
1211 Ireland Drive, Suite 1
Fayetteville, NC 28304
336-306-5720

MotorolaSolutions-LogoScott Hurt
scott.hurt.ii@motorolasolutions.com
www.motorolasolutions.com
807 Tanglewood Drive
Siler City, NC 27344
336-312-9165
att_2016_logo_with_typeCarlos E. Sanchez
cs6325@att.com
www.att.com
2359 Perimeter Pointe Pkwy – Suite 600
Charlotte, NC 28208
704-802-6004
Securus_Logo

Carol Roberts
croberts@securustechnologies.com
www.securustechnologies.com
14651 Dallas Parkway, Ste. 600
Dallas, TX 75254
972-277-0300

Sprint-logo
Patricia Mangiameli
patricia.mangiameli@sprint.com
www.sprint.com
13505 Michael Lynn Road
Charlotte, NC 28278
704-968-8827
Construction – Correctional Facilities
Bordeaux ConstructionBlair Bordeaux
blair@bordeauxconstruction.com
www.bordeauxconstruction.com
135 E. Martin St. #101
Raleigh, NC 27601
919-220-1141
Dictation, Speech Recognition, and Call Recording
Energy Services
Tradewinds Power CorpBill Fenner
bfenner@tradewindspower.com
www.tradewindspower.com
600 State Road 66
Sebring, FL 33875
225-360-5009
Financial Services
Chris Temple
Chris.Temple@lgfcu.org
www.lgfcu.org
323 W. Jones Street, Suite 600
Raleigh, NC 27603
919-866-3189
NC_logo
Mark Townsend
ncplans@prudential.com
www.ncplans.prudential.com
150 Fayetteville Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
866-627-5267
Inmate Food, Laundry, Commissary, Trustfund Technology
Aramark_Logo
Derek Harless
harless-derek@aramark.com
www.aramarkcorrections.com
2300 Warrenville Road
Downers Grove, IL 60515
904-703-2274
 Oasis - Commissary ServicesMike Evancho
oasis@oasiscommissary.com
www.oasiscommissary.com
100 Dominion Drive, Ste. 106
Morrisville, NC 27560
800-956-2747
 Lee Farnsworth
leef@kimblesfood.com
www.kimblefood.com
23009 McDonald Point
Seneca, SC 29672
800-252-3660
McDaniel Supply Company Very LargeJerry D. McDaniel
jerryd@mcdanielsupplyco.net
www.mcdanielsupplyco.net 
1275 East Cherry Street
Jesup, GA 31546
800-822-9388
 Trinity Services
Steve Sleigh
SteveS@trinityservicesgroup.com
www.trinityservicesgroup.com
477 Commerce Blvd
Oldsmar, FL 34677
757-615-0517
 Keefe Group Logo
Dennis Evans
Devans@keefegroup.com
www.keefegroup.com
1371 Tradesport Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32218
904-741-6776

Chris Davis
chris.davis@summitfoodservice.com
www.summitfoodservice.com
1751 County B. Rd. W, #300
St. Paul, MN 55113
404-824-8034
Inmate Medical, Psychological, Pharmacy Services
Gina Rose
grose@correctcaresolutions.com
www.correctcaresolutions.com
1283 Murfreesboro Road, Suite 500
Nashville, TN 37217
615-268-8881
Myra Sanderson
myras@ihspharmacy.com
www.ihspharmacy.com
Post Office Box 1428
Rainsville, AL 35986
800-638-3104
Prime Health Service
Sydney Salati
sydney.salati@primehealthservices.com
www.primehealthservices.com
7110 Crossroads Blvd., Suite 100
Brentwood, TN 37027
704-351-3575
 Southern Health Logo1Litchard Hurley
Litchard.hurley@shpjails.com
www.southernhealthpartners.com
2030 Hamilton Place Boulevard
Suite 140
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-553-5635
SECMG LOGO.JPEG
Natasjha Murrain
natasjha.murrain@cmgcos.com
www.swcmg.com/
1203 Brampton Avenue
Statesboro, GA 30458
888-959-5245 ext. 804
 Insurance
 Nationwide_Logo
Beverly C. Scott
Scottb7@nationwide.com
www.nationwide.com/lawenforcement
3920 Windwood Circle
Charlotte, NC 28226
704-604-6290

asurea Jeff Sigworth
jsigworth@asurea.com
https://www.asurea.com/
3010 Lava Ridge Court, Ste. 200
Roseville, CA 95661
916-517-6514

Investigatory Services

NMS Labs

Courtney Paul
Courtney.Paul@nmslabs.com
www.nmslabs.com
3701 Welsh Road
Willow Grove, PA 19090
215-366-1314

sirchie_logo&tagline-pms2757_(large)_f3mz5gdhfeajk_cuf

Kimberly Denton
kdenton@sirchie.com
www.sirchie.com
100 Hunter Place
Youngsville, NC 27596
919-435-5652

 PM Ventures Inc.
Shelly Gordon
shellygordon@pmventures.net

Post Office Box 249
Randleman, NC 27317
800-206-3825

BI2_Technologies-150
John Leonard
jleonard@bi2technologies.com
www.bi2technologies.com
488 State Road Suite #1
Plymouth, MA 02360
617-992-1817

Jail Supplies & Public Safety Apparel
Dana-Safety-Supply-logo
Mike Barnwell
mbarnwell@1dss.com
www.danasafetysupply.com
5221 West Market Street
Greensboro, NC  27409
336-854-5536
LawmensKorry Cole
korry.cole@lawmens.com
www.lawmens.com
3319 Anvil Place
Raleigh, NC 27603
919-779-6141
Bob_Barker_logo
Crystal Ray
crystalray@bobbarker.com
www.bobbarker.com
Post Office Box 429
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526
877-410-1422
 Reads_Logo_
Joe Borro
joe.borro@readsuniforms.net
www.readsuniforms.net
123 Sweeten Creek Rd. Ste D
Asheville, NC 28803
828-776-2822

CE w-tag LRG

Martin Kish
martin.kish@ncdps.gov
www.correctionenterprises.com
2020 Yonkers Road, PE64
Raleigh, NC 27699
919-716-3600

jims

Will Fulgham
wfulgham@jimsinc.net
www.jimsinc.net
Post Office Box 3877
Wilson, NC 27895
252-239-1944

Law Enforcement Education
 NCSUTower-HOR-PublicSafetyLeadership
James Brunet
jrbrunet@ncsu.edu
go.ncsu.edu/psli
James B. Hunt Library,
Room 5145,
Campus Box 7017
Raleigh, NC 27695
919-513-4331
 
Law Enforcement Publications
All_American_Calendars._Logo_-_Name
Brian K. Hill
brian@allamericancalendars.com
www.allamericancalendars.com
417 Nantucket Drive
Saint Charles, MO 63301
314-307-1755
journal
Jan and Buddy Beaty
janbeaty@aol.com
Post Office Box 35
Hazelwood, NC 28738
828-421-0737

Doc1Alyssa Pederzani
alyssa@lawpublications.net
www.lawpublications.net
15000 East Beltwood Pkwy
Addison, TX 75001
800-527-0156

Life Saving Devices
Cardiac ScienceKyle Pflugner
kpflugner@cardiacscience.com
www.cardiacscience.com
N7W22025 Johnson Drive
Waukesha, WI 53186
864-593-7232
Office Furniture and Accessories
Policy and Training
Lexipol Blue-logo
Chris McDonough
cmcdonough@lexipol.com
www.lexipol.com
16755 Von Karman, Ste. 250
Irvine, CA 92606
949-309-3890
Pre and Post Hire Medical/Psychological Evaluations
fmrt_hor_tag_address_ph_web_COLORElizabeth Morris
elizabeth@fmrt.org
www.fmrt.com
1111 South Marshall Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
866-761-0764 x 11
Property & Evidence Services / Records Management Services
Gun Busters LogoMack Gwinn
mack@gunbustersusa.com
www.gunbustersusa.com
207-745-3845
 Public Safety Equipment
axonKatie Lincks
Katie@taser.com
www.taser.com
17800 N. 85th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480-905-2000
 0d05263
Marc Woolverton
mwoolverton@kustomsignals.com
www.kustomsignals.com
9652 Loiret Boulevard
Lenexa, KS 66219
913-961-5343
Public Safety Software

Appriss-logo2

Stephanie Shih
sshih@appriss.com
www.appriss.com
10401 Linn Station Road, Suite 200
Louisville, KY 40223
502-815-5757

Mike Moody
mmoody@southernsoftware.com
www.southernsoftware.com
150 Perry Drive
Southern Pines, NC 28387
800-842-8190
 
Matt Solomon
matts@aisimc.com
www.aisimc.com
10617 Southern Loop Blvd
Pineville, NC 28134
704-998-6655
 Offender Watch
John Strain
jstrain@watchsystems.com
www.watchsystems.com
516 E. Rutland St.
Covington, LA 70433
985-264-1011

Michelle McClellan
michelle.mcclellan@tritech.com
www.tritech.com
5601 Barbados Blvd.
Castle Hayne, NC 28429
858-799-7312

Mark43_LOGO_black

Kelly Moses
kelly.moses@mark43.com
www.mark43.com
28 E. 28th St. 12th Floor
New York, NY 10016
212-651-9154

Traffic Safety and Security
Vehicle Computer Systems
Vehicle Leasing and Fleet Management

Douglas Reville
douglas.j.reville@efleets.com
www.efleets.com
4817 Hargrove Road
Raleigh, NC 27616
984-200-8495

 Bancor
John Donne
jdonne@thebancorp.com
www.thebancorp.com
3445 Burnage Hall Rd.
Harrisburg, NC 28075
704-572-4850
Vehicles & Upfitting

Joey Curran
jcurran@ilderton.com
www.ilderton.com
701 South Main Street
High Point, NC 27260
336-822-8708
Matthew Specialty VehiclesEddie Gafford
egafford@matthewsmobile.com
www.msvehicles.com
101 South Swing Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-297-9600
 Asheville FordJeff Williams
jwilliams@ashevilleford.com
www.ashevilleford.com
611 Brevard Road
Asheville, NC 28806
828-253-2731 ext. 324

Mike Phillips
mphillips@blossmangas.com
www.allianceautogas.com
2091 US Hwy 70
Swannanoa, NC 28778
704-574-4927

 Mercedes Benz
Brian Fleming
Brian.Fleming@HendrickAuto.com
http://www.mercedesbenzofdurham.com
110 Kentington Drive
Durham, NC 27713
919-354-7766 
Video, Body Cameras
Watchgurard_Video_logoMargo McNeely
mmcneely@watchguardvideo.com
www.watchguardvideo.com
415 Century Parkway
Allen, TX 75013
703-399-6512

 

Print Friendly