2020 Corporate Partners

The following companies are supporting the sheriffs of North Carolina in tangible ways.  The Corporate Partner program enables companies to participate in and sponsor North Carolina Sheriffs’ Association (NCSA) functions annually. These companies are also instrumental in the Association’s ability to provide services to the state’s 100 sheriff’s offices, such as vehicle procurement and legislative updates on gun laws.

Does your business help law enforcement and the sheriffs of North Carolina? We invite you and your company to join the NCSA Corporate Partner program by clicking
HERE.

The NCSA would like to thank the following Corporate Partners in helping North
Carolina’s Sheriffs in their fight against crime.

 

 

 

 

 

Alarm and Security

 

 

 

 

APP Development

 

Sheriff App Wordmark Dark

Kevin Cummings
Kevin@TheSheriffApp.com
www.TheSheriffApp.com
P.O. Box 3387
Auburn, AL 36831
334-221-0782

 

 

Architectural & Engineering

 Moseley Architects - red and gray

Dan Mace, AIA
dmace@moseleyarchitects.com
www.moseleyarchitects.com
6210 Ardrey Kell Road
The Hub at Waverly, Suite 425
Charlotte, NC 28277
704-540-3755

 

Schradergroup_Logo

Lawrence Bickford
lbickford@sgarc.com
www.sgarc.com
30 Lynn Circle
Port Matilda, PA 16870
814-242-7439

Boats – Law Enforcement

Collins Inc 2016 Logo - From Harrington
Jeffrey Parrish
jeffrey@collinsboating.com
www.collinsboating.com
4620 US 70 Business East
Smithfield, NC 27577
919-934-3143

Communications and Voice Recording

MotorolaSolutions-LogoScott Hopkins
scott.hopkins@motorolasolutions.com
www.motorolasolutions.com
807 Tanglewood Drive
Siler City, NC 27344
336-312-9165
Combined Public Communications

 

Lora Pardue
lpardue@combinedpublic.com
www.cpcjail.com
Post Office Box 2342
Brevard, NC 28712
828-885-7998

Print
Shane Kilpatrick
skilpatrick@ask4ci.com
www.ask4ci.com
564 Issac Smith Road
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919-988-6050 ext. 1950
NCIC GÇó Logo_BLACK_WEB
Paul Hunt
paul.hunt@ncic.com
www.ncic.com
607 E. Whaley Street
Longview, TX 75601
980-521-6569
Pay Tel Logo
Megan Hurley
mhurley@paytel.com
www.paytel.com
Post Office Box 8179
Greensboro, NC 27419
866-729-8352
Securus-logo-Blue- white background HORIZONTAL

 

Carol Roberts
croberts@securustechnologies.com
www.securustech.net
14651 Dallas Parkway, Ste. 600
Dallas, TX 75254
972-277-0300

GTL-logo

Scott Erickson
scott.erickson@gtl.net
www.gtl.net
3272 Thornecreek Drive
Douglasville, GA 30135
404-840-4585

VerizonThomas Ostrosky
thomas.ostrosky@verizonwireless.com
www.verizon.com
100 Southgate Parkway
Morristown, NJ 07960
908-323-1361
First Net 2020

Carlos E. Sanchez
cs6325@att.net
www.firstnet.com
150 Fayetteville St., Suite 800
Raleigh, NC 27601
919-835-1545

Construction – Correctional Facilities

Bordeaux ConstructionBlair Bordeaux
blair@bordeauxconstruction.com
www.bordeauxconstruction.com
135 E. Martin St. #101
Raleigh, NC 27601
919-220-1141

Consulting

 National Public Safety Logo

Buck Mims
bmims@nationalpsgroup.com
www.nationalpsgroup.com
124 Newington Way
Aberdeen, NC 28315
910-420-3667

Dictation, Speech Recognition, and Call Recording

tekton-courtcall-logo
Joe Duffy
jduffy@tektonsystems.com
www,tektonsystems.com
125 S. Estes Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27515
919-493-8808

Energy Services

Tradewinds Power Corp
Bill Fenner
bfenner@tradewindspower.com
www.tradewindspower.com
600 State Road 66
Sebring, FL 33875
225-360-5009

Financial Services

 

Jennifer Phelps
jennifer.phelps@lgfcu.org
www.lgfcu.org
3600 Wake Forest Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
919-755-0534

NC Total Ret Plans logo Use

Click Here to Find Your Counselors
www.ncplans.prudential.com
3100 Smoketree Court, Ste. 104
Raleigh, NC 27604
1-866-627-5267

Inmate Food, Laundry, Commissary, Trustfund Technology

Aramark_Logo

Derek Harless
harless-derek@aramark.com
www.aramarkcorrections.com
2300 Warrenville Road
Downers Grove, IL 60515
904-703-2274

Summit_Elior
Kelly Kijanka
kelly.kijanka@elior-na.com
www.summitfoodservice.com
500 East 52nd Street North
Sioux Falls, ND 57104
857-409-7397

Lee Farnsworth
leef@kimblesfood.com
www.kimblesinmatedirect.com
23009 McDonald Point
Seneca, SC 29672
800-252-3660
McDaniel Supply Company Very Large

Jerry D. McDaniel
jerrymac@mcdanielsupply.co
www.mcdanielsupplyco.net
1275 East Cherry Street
Jesup, GA 31546
800-822-9388

Oasis - Commissary Services

Mike Evancho
oasis@oasiscommissary.com
www.oasiscommissary.com
100 Dominion Drive, Ste. 106
Morrisville, NC 27560
800-956-2747

Trinity Services

Steve Sleigh
SteveS@trinityservicesgroup.com
www.trinityservicesgroup.com
477 Commerce Blvd
Oldsmar, FL 34677
757-615-0517

Inmate Medical, Psychological, Pharmaceutical

Myra Sanderson
myras@ihspharmacy.com
www.ihspharmacy.com
Post Office Box 1428
Rainsville, AL 35986
800-638-3104

MEDIKO LOGO

Matt Head
mhead@medikopc.com
www.medikopc.com
3900 Westerre Parkway
Suite 302
Richmond, VA 23233
804-762-0242

Prime Health Services Logo 2020

Katherine Nichols
kathy.nichols@primehealthservices.com
www.primehealthservices.com
331 Mallory Station Road
Franklin, TN 37067
615-565-8223

SHP Logo 2019

 

Mike Welch
mike.welch@shpjails.com
www.southernhealthpartners.com
2030 Hamilton Place Boulevard
Suite 140
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-553-5635

Indivior_R_FC_4CP_U_pos

Reg Mills
reginald.mills@Indivior.com
www.indivior.com
10710 Midlothian Lane
North Chesterfield, VA 23235
772-584-9026

QCHC Logo -HR

Mike Coffey
mike.coffey@qchcweb.net
www.qchcweb.com
200 Narrows Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35242
205-437-1512

LOGO-Wexford Health (2-color) (002)

Wendelyn Pekich
wpekich@wexfordhealth.com
www.wexfordhealth.com
501 Holiday Drive
Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
412-937-8590 Ext. 243

 

 

ALKS logo color_vector

Kathy Burkhardt
Kathy.Burkhardt@alkermes.com
www.alkermes.com
852 Winter Street
Waltham, MA 20451
614-530-7208

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Insurance

asurea

Jeff Sigworth
jsigworth@asurea.com
www.asurea.com
3010 Lava Ridge Court, Ste. 200
Roseville, CA 95661
916-517-6514

Hunt logo

Dan Lancaster or Tamara Volkert
Dan.Lancaster@HuntIns.com
Tamara.Volkert@HuntIns.com
www.inmatemedicalinsurance.com
3606 Maclay Blvd. South Ste. 204
Tallahassee, FL 32312
704-604-6290

NCACCRiskMgt_print

Bill Halliburton
bill.halliburton@ncacc.org
www.ncacc.org/9/Risk-Management
323 West Jones Street, Suite 500
Raleigh, NC 27603
919-719-1154

Investigatory Services

NMS_Labs_Logo_294C (002)

Lori A. Knops
Lori.Knops@nmslabs.com
www.nmslabs.com
200 Welsh Road
Willow Grove, PA 19044
267-567-3153

Jail Supplies & Public Safety Apparel

 

 

Bob_Barker_logo

 

Sarah Tangeman
sarahtangeman@bobbarker.com
www.bobbarker.com
134 North Main Street
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
877-410-1422

CE w-tag LRG

Martin Kish
martin.kish@ncdps.gov
www.correctionenterprises.com
2020 Yonkers Road, PE64
Raleigh, NC 27699
919-716-3600

 

JIMS

Will Fulgham
wfulgham@jimsinc.net
www.jimsinc.net
Post Office Box 3877
Wilson, NC 27895
252-239-1944

 

 

GunBusters-Southeast-Logo2 (2)

Mack Gwinn
mack@gunbustersusa.com
www.gunbustersusa.com
21 White Pine Road, Suite 7
Hermon, ME 04401
844-486-2878

Law Enforcement Education

NCSUTower-HOR-PublicSafetyLeadership

James Brunet
jrbrunet@ncsu.edu
go.ncsu.edu/psli
James B. Hunt Library,
Room 5145,
Campus Box 7017
Raleigh, NC 27695
919-513-4331

Law Enforcement Publications

All_American_Calendars._Logo_-_Name

Brian K. Hill
brian@AACals.com
www.allamericancalendars.com
2025 Zumbehl Road, Ste. 260
Saint Charles, MO 63303
314-307-1755

Pre and Post Hire Medical/Psychological Evaluations

FMRT_vert_logoHolly Lloyd
holly@fmrt.org
www.fmrt.com
1411 Plaza West Road, Suite A
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
866-761-0764

Public Safety Equipment

Dana-Safety-Supply-logoMike Barnwell
mbarnwell@danasafetysupply.com
www.danasafetysupply.com
5221 West Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27409
800-845-0045

 

ARC_logo_01

Todd Moss
todd.moss@arc-pts.com
www.arc-pts.com
607 E. Sonterra Blvd., Ste 250
San Antonio, TX 78258
561-376-8251

OD Security Logo 2020John Shannon
john.shannon@ODSecurityNA.com
www.ODSecurityNA.com
416 Island Park Drive
Daniel Island, SC 29492
1-844-99-SOTER
ATS Square Logo (002)

 

Max Wicklein
mwicklein@alltrafficsolutions.com
www.alltrafficsolutions.com
12950 Worldgate Drive, Suite 310
Herndon, VA 20121
571-321-5452

 

 

 

Public Safety Software

permitium_logo

Matt Solomon
matt.solomon@permitium.com
www.permitium.com
10617 Southern Loop Blvd
Pineville, NC 28134
704-998-6655

Appriss Logo 1.4.19

Jon Musick
jmusick@apprisssafety.com
www.apprisssafety.com
9901 Linn Station Road, Suite 500
Louisville, KY 40223
502-815-3810

Southern Sofware

Mike Moody
mmoody@southernsoftware.com
www.southernsoftware.com
150 Perry Drive
Southern Pines, NC 28387
800-842-8190

 

Offender Watch Logo

John Strain
jstrain@watchsystems.com
www.offenderwatch.com
516 E. Rutland Street
Covington, LA 70433
985-264-1011

Vehicle Leasing and Fleet Management

Douglas Reville
douglas.j.reville@efleets.com
www.efleets.com
4817 Hargrove Road
Raleigh, NC 27616
984-200-8495

Vehicles & Upfitting

Asheville Ford

Bob Slebonick
bobslebonick@ashevilleford.com
www.ashevilleford.com
611 Brevard Road
Asheville, NC 28806
828-253-2731 ext. 324

 

Mike Phillips
mphillips@blossmangas.com
www.allianceautogas.com
2091 US Hwy 70
Swannanoa, NC 28778
704-574-4927

Joey Curran
jcurran@ilderton.com
www.ilderton.com
701 South Main Street
High Point, NC 27260
336-822-8708

Mercedes Benz

 

Brian Fleming
Brian.Fleming@HendrickAuto.com
www.mercedesbenzofdurham.com
110 Kentington Drive
Durham, NC 27713
919-354-7766 

Modern Nissan

 

Joe Joy
jjoy@modernauto.com
www.modernauto.com
5795 University Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
336-744-8260

Video, Body Cameras

axon

Geoff Matthews
gmatthews@axon.com
www.axon.com
17800 N. 85th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480-905-2000

 

 

 

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email