2022 Corporate Partners

The following companies are supporting the sheriffs of North Carolina in tangible ways.  The Corporate Partner program enables companies to participate in and sponsor North Carolina Sheriffs’ Association (NCSA) functions annually. These companies are also instrumental in the Association’s ability to provide services to the state’s 100 sheriff’s offices, such as vehicle procurement and legislative updates on gun laws.

We invite you and your company to join the NCSA Corporate Partner program by clicking HERE.

The NCSA would like to thank the following Corporate Partners in helping North
Carolina’s Sheriffs in their fight against crime.

APP Development

Sheriff App Wordmark Dark

Kevin Cummings
Kevin@TheSheriffApp.com
www.TheSheriffApp.com
P.O. Box 3387
Auburn, AL 36831
334-221-0782

Diamond Corporate Partner

Architectural & Engineering

Moseley Architects
Dan Mace, AIA
dmace@moseleyarchitects.com
www.moseleyarchitects.com
6210 Ardrey Kell Road
The Hub at Waverly, Suite 425
Charlotte, NC 28277
704-540-3755

Gold Corporate Partner

Boats - Law Enforcement

Collins, Inc.
Jeffrey Parrish
jeffrey@collinsboating.com
www.collinsboating.com
4620 US-70 Business
Smithfield, NC 27577
919-934-3143

Gold Corporate Partner

Communications and Voice Recording

Combined Public Communications


Phil Sargent
psargent@combinedpublic.com
www.cpcjail.com
104 McAlister Trace
Easley, SC 29642
859-468-8408

Diamond Corporate Partner

NCIC GÇó Logo_BLACK_WEB

Paul Hunt
paul.hunt@ncic.com
www.ncic.com
607 E. Whaley Street
Longview, TX 75601
980-521-6569

Diamond Corporate Partner
Pay Tel Logo

Megan Hurley
mhurley@paytel.com
www.paytel.com
Post Office Box 8179
Greensboro, NC 27419
866-729-8352

Diamond Corporate Partner
First Net 2020


Carlos E. Sanchez
cs6325@att.net
www.firstnet.com
150 Fayetteville St., Suite 800
Raleigh, NC 27601
919-835-1545

Diamond Corporate Partner
CourtCall 2021 Logo


Joe Duffy
jduffy@tektonsystems.com
www.courtcall.com
1 Merrymount Road
Boydton, VA 23917
919-493-8808

Diamond Corporate Partner

Verizon

Thomas Ostrosky
thomas.ostrosky@verizonwireless.com
www.verizon.com
7701 East Telecom Parkway
Temple Terrace, FL 33637
908-227-3732

Diamond Corporate Partner
Communications International
Shane Kilpatrick
skilpatrick@ask4ci.com
www.ask4ci.com
54 Isaac Smith Road
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919-735-9200
ViaPath Technologies
Michael Beard
michael.beard@gtl.net
www.gtl.net
3120 Fairview Park Drive
Falls Church, VA 22042
706-945-6033
HomeWAV
Drew Willy
d.willy@homewav.com
www.homewav.com
2020 Westport Center Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146
813-428-3311
Motorola Solutions
Joseph Knox
joseph.knox@motorolasolutions.com
www.motorolasolutions.com
8720 Red Oak Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28217
980-254-0273
Securus Technologies
Carol Roberts
croberts@securustechnologies.com
www.securustechnologies.com
4000 International Parkway
Carrollton, TX 75007
469-404-3136

Construction - Correctional Facilities

Bordeaux Construction Company, Inc.
Blair Bordeaux
blair@bordeauxconstruction.com
www.bordeauxconstruction.com
135 E. Martin St. #101
Raleigh, NC 27601
919-220-1141
Schrader Group
Harry Pettoni
hpettoni@sgarc.com
www.sgarc.com
161 Leverington Ave., Ste. 105
Philadelphia, PA 19127
215-482-7440

Consulting

National Public Safety Logo

Buck Mims
bmims@nationalpsgroup.com
www.nationalpsgroup.com
124 Newington Way
Aberdeen, NC 28315
910-420-3667

Diamond Corporate Partner


Veterans Guardian VA Claim Consulting
Joanna Murphy
joanna.murphy@vetsguardian.com
www.vetsguardian.com
75 Trotter Hills Circle
Pinehurst, NC 28374
833-577-8387

Energy Services

Tradewinds Power Corp.
Bill Fenner
bfenner@tradewindspower.com
www.tradewindspower.com
600 State Road 66
Sebring, FL 33875
225-360-5009

Financial Services

LGFCU_cmyk


Jennifer Phelps
jennifer.phelps@lgfcu.org
www.lgfcu.org
3600 Wake Forest Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
919-755-0534

Diamond Corporate Partner


Civic Federal Credit Union
Gioia Hackett
gioia.hackett@CivicFCU.org
www.civicfcu.org
3600 Wake Forest Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
919-609-6547

Gold Corporate Partner


NC Total Retirement Plans: 401K and 457
Click Here to Find Your Counselors
www.ncplans.prudential.com
3100 Smoketree Court, Ste. 104
Raleigh, NC 27604
1-866-627-5267

Inmate Food, Laundry and Commissary Services

McDaniel Supply Company


Garry Bryant
gbryant@mcdanielsupply.co
www.mcdanielsupplyco.net
1275 East Cherry Street
Jesup, GA 31546
800-822-9388

Diamond Corporate Partner

Oasis-CommissaryServiceslogo


Megan McCooey
mmccooey@oasiscommissary.com
www.oasiscommissary.com
100 Dominion Drive, Ste. 106
Morrisville, NC 27560
800-956-2747

Diamond Corporate Partner
kimble


Lee Farnsworth
leef@kimblesfood.com
www.kimblesfood.com
23009 McDonald Point
Seneca, SC 29672
800-252-3660

Diamond Corporate Partner

KG_Stnd_Lbg_2cPMS


Delmar Turner
dturner@keefegroup.com
www.keefegroup.com
1371 Tradeport Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32218
904-741-6776

Diamond Corporate Partner


Trinity Services Group
Steve Sleigh
SteveS@trinityservicesgroup.com
www.trinityservicesgroup.com
477 Commerce Blvd
Oldsmar, FL 34677
757-615-0517

Gold Corporate Partner


Read's Uniforms
David George
david.george@readsuniforms.net
www.readsuniforms.net
4 Sweeten Creek Crossing
Asheville, NC 28803
828-412-8950

Summit Food Service
Vincent Rosa
vincent.rosa@summitfoodservice.com
www.summitfoodservice.com
500 East 52nd Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
757-355-0527
Aramark
Derek Harless
harless-derek@aramark.com
www.aramarkcorrections.com
2300 Warrenville Road
Downers Grove, IL 60515
904-703-2274

Inmate Medical, Pharmaceutical and Psychological Services

Southern Health Partners Logo



Mike Welch
mike.welch@shpjails.com
www.southernhealthpartners.com
2030 Hamilton Place Boulevard, Suite 140
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-553-5635

Diamond Corporate Partner
WellPath_Logo_Stacked_WithTag

Laura Busbin, LPN, CCHP
laura.busbin@wellpath.us
www.wellpathcare.com
1283 Murfreesboro Road
Nashville, TN 37217
229-364-8404

Diamond Corporate Partner
IMS Logo

Josh Welk
josh.t.welk@imscorrectional.com
www.imscorrectional.com
9805 Statesville Road, Suite 4193
Charlotte, NC 28269
484-339-3369

Diamond Corporate Partner
MEDIKO Logo 2021

Jennifer Stradtman
jstradtman@mediko.com
www.medikoinc.com
3900 Westerre Parkway, Suite 302
Richmond, VA 23233
804-418-9040

Diamond Corporate Partner
ALKS logo color_vector

Kathy Burkhardt
Kathy.Burkhardt@alkermes.com
www.alkermes.com
852 Winter Street
Waltham, MA 20451
614-530-7208

Diamond Corporate Partner
FHEHealth-Shatterproof

Alex Menas
amenas@fhehealth.com
www.fherehab.com
505 S. Federal Hwy.
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
919-717-0915

Diamond Corporate Partner
Wexford Health Sources
Wendelyn Pekich
wpekich@wexfordhealth.com
www.wexfordhealth.com
501 Holiday Drive, Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
412-937-8590 Ext. 243

Gold Corporate Partner
Prime Health Services
Katherine Nichols
kathy.nichols@primehealthservices.com
www.primehealthservices.com
331 Mallory Station Road
Franklin, TN 37067
615-565-8223

Gold Corporate Partner
Zoll
Andrew Creen
acreen@zoll.com
www.zoll.com
269 Mill Road
Chelmsford, MA 01824
813-75-7223
Naphcare
Sarah Elizabeth Brandt
sarah.brandt@naphcare.com
www.naphcare.com
2090 Columbiana Rd., Suite 4000
Birmingham, AL 35216
205-516-8248

IHS Pharmacy
Cristie Lanier
cristiel@ihspharmacy.com
www.ihspharmacy.com
P.O. Box 1428
Rainsville, AL 35986
800-638-3104
Indivior
Fred Jumper
fred.jumper@indivior.com
www.indivior.com
64 Wolfpack Drive
Hamilton, NJ 08618
732-425-7499

Insurance

Globe Life
Kyle Schneider
kyle@protect1family.com
www.protect1family.com
9229 Invernes Bay Road
Charlotte, NC 28278
828-702-1194
Hunt Insurance Group
Dan Lancaster
Dan.Lancaster@HuntIns.com
www.inmatemedicalinsurance.com
3606 Maclay Blvd. South Ste. 204
Tallahassee, FL 32312
704-604-6290
NCACC Governmental Risk Pools
Bill Halliburton
bill.halliburton@ncacc.org
www.ncacc.org/services-for-counties/risk-management
323 West Jones Street, Ste. 500
Raleigh, NC 27603
704-928-7007

Investigatory Services

NMS Labs
Lori Knops, D-ABC
lori.knops@nmslabs.com
www.nmslabs.com
200 Welsh Road
Willow Grove, PA 19090
267-567-3153

Gold Corporate Partner

Jail Supplies & Public Safety Apparel

JIMS

Will Fulgham
wfulgham@jimsinc.net
www.jimsinc.net
Post Office Box 3877
Wilson, NC 27895
252-239-1944

Diamond Corporate Partner



Bob Barker
Sarah Tangeman
sarahtangeman@bobbarker.com
www.bobbarker.com
134 North Main Street
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
877-410-1422

Gold Corporate Partner


NC Department of Public Safety - Correction Enterprises
Jerry Carlyle
jerry.carlyle@ncdps.gov
www.correctionenterprises.com
2020 Yonkers Road, PE64
Raleigh, NC 27699
919-716-3600

Gold Corporate Partner

MES/Lawmen Supply Company
Josh Vann
jvann@mesfire.com
www.lawmen.com
6701-C Northpark Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28216
704-654-8495

Law Enforcement Education

NC State University Public Safety Initiative
James Brunet
jrbrunet@ncsu.edu
www.spia.ncsu.edu/psli
James B. Hunt Library, Room 5145
Campus Box 7017
Raleigh, NC 27695
919-513-4331
Methodist University
Glenn Connors
gconnors@methodist.edu
www.online.methodist.edu
5400 Ramsey Street
Fayetteville, NC 28311
757-286-9980

Law Enforcement Publications & Promotional Items

Law Enforcement Services
Brian K. Hill
brian@AACals.com
www.lawenforcementservices.com
2025 Zumbehl Road, Ste. 79
Saint Charles, MO 63303
314-307-1755

Gold Corporate Partner
SymbolArts
Eric Hartle
ehartle@symbolarts.com
www.symbolarts.com
2020 Rossmore Road
Clemmons, NC 27012
801-689-8014

Gold Corporate Partner
Sheriff's Journal
Jan Beaty
janbeaty@aol.com
Post Office Box 35
Hazelwood, NC 28738
828-421-0737
LAW Publications
Lorena Goodman
lorena@lawpublications.net
www.lawpublications.net
1100 Valwood Pkwy. Ste 118
Carrollton, TX 75006
800-527-0156 ext. 306

Pre and Post Hire Medical/Psychological Evaluations

The FMRT Group
Elizabeth Morris, M.A.
elizabeth@fmrt.org
www.fmrt.com
1411 Plaza West Road, Suite A
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
336-761-0764

Gold Corporate Partner

Public Policy & Training

Lexipol
John Rychalk
jrychalk@lexipol.com
www.lexipol.com
2801 Network Boulevard, Ste. 500
Frisco, TX 75034
610-842-6156

Public Safety Equipment

Leonardo Logo COLOUR SOLID 300dpi (002)

Craig Duncan
craig.duncan@leonardocompany-us.com
www.elsag.com
4221 Tudor Lane
Greensboro, NC 27410
910-986-0596

Diamond Corporate Partner
attenti_logo-03
David Webb
dwebb@attentigroup.com
www.attentigroup.com
1838 Gunn Hwy.
Odessa, FL 33556
412-588-7308

Diamond Corporate Partner
GunBusters-Southeast-Logo2 (2)

Ken Dale
kend@gunbustersusa.com
www.gunbustersusa.com
21 White Pine Road, Ste. 7
Hermon, ME 04401
910-568-5535

Diamond Corporate Partner


Amchar Wholesale Inc.
Cheryl Munson
cheryl.munson@amchar.com
www.amchar.com
100 Airpark Drive
Rochester, NY 14624
800-333-0695
Gold Corporate Partner


Federal Signal
Jennifer Brady
jbrady@fedsig.com
www.fedsig.com
2645 Federal Signal Drive
University Park, IL 60484
708-534-3400

Public Safety Software

Southern Sofware


Steve Libera
slibera@southernsoftware.com
www.southernsoftware.com
150 Perry Drive
Southern Pines, NC 28387
910-695-0005

Diamond Corporate Partner

Guradian RFID



Steve Maynard
steve.maynard@guardianrfid.com
www.guardianrfid.com
6900 Wedgwood Rd. North #325
Maple Grove, MN 55311
336-688-2626

Diamond Corporate Partner

Off Duty Management Logo 2022



Shellie Salser
ssalser@offdutymanagement.com
www.offdutymanagement.com
1906 Ave D #100
Katy, TX 77493
346-387-1182

Diamond Corporate Partner
sas-logo-black

Tyler Nelson
Tyler.Nelson@sas.com
www.sas.com
100 SAS Campus Drive
Cary, NC 27513
919-531-1196

Diamond Corporate Partner
SOMA Logo 2022


Nick Stohlman
nick@somaglobal.com
www.somaglobal.com
6911 Bryan Dairy Road, Ste 210
Largo, FL 33777
954-592-0989

Diamond Corporate Partner


TextBehind
Zia Rana
zia@textbehind.com
www.textbehind.com
14315 Jarrettsville Pike
Phoenix, MD 21131
202-538-2225

Gold Corporate Partner

Permitium
Matt Solomon
matt.solomon@permitium.com
www.permitium.com
10617 Southern Loop Blvd
Pineville, NC 28134
704-998-6655

Gold Corporate Partner
OffenderWatch
John Strain
jstrain@watchsystems.com
www.offenderwatch.com
516 East Rutland Street
Covington, LA 70433
985-801-0462

Gold Corporate Partner
ARC Aquisition US
Chris Spiritoso
chris.spiritoso@arc-pts.com
www.arc-pts.com
607 E. Sonterra Blvd., Ste 250
San Antonio, TX 78258
260-740-2489
Command Sourcing
Jack McLaughlin
jack@commandsourcing.com
www.commandsourcing.com
6100 Horseshoe Bar Road, Ste. A#228
Loomis, CA 95650
650-318-8877
Appriss
Jon Musick
jmusick@apprisssafety.com
www.apprisssafety.com
9901 Linn Station Road, Suite 500
Louisville, KY 40223
502-815-3810
Track Group
Tom McAndrew
tom.mcandrew@trackgrp.com
www.trackgrp.com
200 East 5th Ave., Suite 100
Naperville, IL 60585
402-350-6518
Tek84 Inc.
Margo McNeely
margo.mcneely@tek84.com
www.tek84.com
13495 Gregg Street
Poway, CA 92064
954-520-2003
Tyler Technologies
Brad Bradley
brad.bradley@tylertech.com
www.tylertech.com/solutions/courts-public-safety
840 West Long Lake Road
Troy, MI 48098
248-520-5649
Concise Networks
Dan Dunn
ddunn@concisenet.net.com
www.concisenet.net
1818 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, Ste 206
Chapel Hill, NC 27278
919-606-3439
i-PRO Americas, Inc.
Giselle Perin
giselle.perin@i-pro.com
www.ipro.com
8550 Fallbrook Dr., Ste. 200
Houston, TX 77064
832-359-4058

Vehicle Leasing and Fleet Management

Modern Logo

Joe Joy
jjoy@modernauto.com
www.modernauto.com
5795 University Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
336-744-8260

Diamond Corporate Partner


Enterprise
Douglas Reville
douglas.j.reville@efleets.com
www.efleets.com
4817 Hargove Road, Suite 109
Raleigh, NC 27616
984-200-8495

Gold Corporate Partner


Capital Ford
Jennifer Romano
jennifer.romano@capitalcommercialtrucks.com
www.capitalford.com/commerical-vehicles
2805 East Millbrook Road
Raleigh, NC 27604
919-790-4648

Vehicles & Upfitting

Alliance AutoGas
Mike Phillips
mphillips@blossmangas.com
www.allianceautogas.com
2091 US Hwy 70
Swannanoa, NC 28778
704-574-4927

Gold Corporate Partner


Dana Safety Supply
James Panter
jpanter@danasafetysupply.com
www.danasafetysupply.com
4809 Koger Blvd.
Greensboro, NC 27407
336-854-5536

Gold Corporate Partner
Mercedes-Benz
Brian Fleming
brian.fleming@hendrickauto.com
www.mercedesbenzofdurham.com
110 Kentington Drive
Durham, NC 27713
919-354-7776
Parks Auto Group
Jeff Williams
jeffwilliams@parksautogroup.com
www.parksautogroup.com
601 Duncan Hill Road
Hendersonville, NC 28792
828-279-4933

Video & Body Cameras

axon

Geoff Matthews
gmatthews@axon.com
www.axon.com
1700 N. 85th Street
Scottsdale, AX 85255
480-905-2000

Diamond Corporate Partner


Montgomery Technology Systems
Mark Stansberry
marks@montgomerytechnology.com
www.montgomerytechsystems.com
23 Old Stage Road
Greenville, AL 36037
334-368-1636

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email