2019 Corporate Partners

The following companies are supporting the sheriffs of North Carolina in tangible ways.  The Corporate Partner program enables companies to participate in and sponsor North Carolina Sheriffs’ Association (NCSA) functions annually. These companies are also instrumental in the Association’s ability to provide services to the state’s 100 sheriff’s offices, such as vehicle procurement and legislative updates on gun laws.

Does your business help law enforcement and the sheriffs of North Carolina? We invite you and your company to join the NCSA Corporate Partner program by clicking here.

The NCSA would like to thank the following Corporate Partners in helping North Carolina’s Sheriffs in their fight against crime.

 

 

     

Accreditation, Certification, Education, and Technical Assistance

 

NCCHC
James Martin
jamesmartin@ncchc.org
www.ncchc.org
1145 W. Diversey Parkway
Chicago, IL 60614
773-880-1460, ext. 273

 

   
     

Alarm and Security Systems

 

Ring Logo small
Stacey Cooke
stacey.cooke@ring.com
www.ring.com/neighbors
1523 26th Street
Santa Monica, CA 90404
410-591-8238

 

   
     

Alcohol Monitoring

Continuous Alcohol Monitoring LogoMark Cartret 
Mark@scramsystemsnc.com

www.continuousalcoholmonitoring.com
739 Washington Street
Whiteville, NC 28472
800-464-5917
Lifeloc_Tag_3color_Positive (002)

 

Sarah Struble 
Sarah@lifeloc.com

www.lifeloc.com
12441 West 49th Avenue
Wheat Ridge, CO  80033
303-431-9500

Architectural & Engineering

 Moseley Architects - red and gray

Dan Mace, AIA
dmace@moseleyarchitects.com
www.moseleyarchitects.com
6210 Ardrey Kell Road
The Hub at Waverly, Suite 425
Charlotte, NC 28277
704-540-3755

 LITTLE_primary

Kelly Thompson
kthompson@littleonline.com
www.littleonline.com
615 S. College Street
Suite 1600
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-561-4580

Boats – Law Enforcement

 Collins Inc 2016 Logo - From Harrington

Jeffrey Parrish
jeffrey@collinsboating.com
www.collinsboating.com
4620 US 70 Business East
Smithfield, NC 27577
919-934-3143

 METAL SHARK LOGO STANDARD - FOR WHITE BACKGROUND

John Hotz
jhotz@metalsharkboats.com
www.metalsharkboats.com
6814 E. Admiral Doyle Drive
Jeanerette, LA 70544
386-233-4198

Communications and Voice Recording

MotorolaSolutions-Logo

Scott Hurt
scott.hurt.ii@motorolasolutions.com
www.motorolasolutions.com
807 Tanglewood Drive
Siler City, NC 27344
336-312-9165

Combined Public Communications

 

Ed Benson
ebenson@combinedpublic.com
www.cpcjail.com
Post Office Box 2342
Brevard, NC 28712
828-885-7998

CI

Shane Kilpatrick
skilpatrick@ask4ci.com
www.ask4ci.com
564 Issac Smith Road
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919-988-6050 ext. 1950

GTL-logo
Charles Newberry 
charles.newberry@gtl.net

www.gtl.net
2220 Autumn Cove
Fleming Island, FL 32033
904-612-5986
NCIC GÇó Logo_BLACK_WEB

Paul Hunt
paul.hunt@ncic.com
www.ncic.com
607 E. Whaley Street
Longview, TX 75601
980-521-6569

 

Pay Tel

Megan Hurley
mhurley@paytel.com
www.paytel.com
Post Office Box 8179
Greensboro, NC 27419
866-729-8352

Securus-logo-Blue- white background HORIZONTAL

Carol Roberts
croberts@securustechnologies.com
www.securustech.net
14651 Dallas Parkway, Ste. 600
Dallas, TX 75254
972-277-0300

VerizonLaurie Cahill
laurie.cahill@verizon.com
verizon.com
100 Southgate Parkway
Morristown, NJ 07960
908-323-1361
 

 

Construction – Correctional Facilities

Bordeaux ConstructionBlair Bordeaux
blair@bordeauxconstruction.com
www.bordeauxconstruction.com
135 E. Martin St. #101
Raleigh, NC 27601
919-220-1141
 

Consulting Services – Law Enforcement

National Public Safety Logo

Buck Mims
bmims@nationalpsgroup.com
www.nationalpsgroup.com
124 Newington Way
Aberdeen, NC 28315
910-420-3667

 

Dictation, Speech Recognition, and Call Recording

tekton-courtcall-logo
Joe Duffy
jduffy@tektonsystems.com
www.tektonsystems.com
125 S. Estes Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27515
919-493-8808

Energy Services

Tradewinds Power Corp
Bill Fenner
bfenner@tradewindspower.com
www.tradewindspower.com
600 State Road 66
Sebring, FL 33875
225-360-5009

Financial Services

Jennifer Phelps
jennifer.phelps@lgfcu.org
www.lgfcu.org
3600 Wake Forest Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
919-755-0534

 

 

NC Total Ret Plans logo Use
Click Here to Find Your Counselors
www.ncplans.prudential.com
3100 Smoketree Court, Ste. 104
Raleigh, NC 27604
1-866-627-5267

GPS Devices

 

Blue Arrow Logo Formely GPSMS with Border

Stuart Lamm
sbl@bluearrowmail.com
www.bluearrowtelematics.com
920 Paverstone Drive, Suite E2
Raleigh, NC 27615
919-954-8060

Inmate Food, Laundry, Commissary, Trustfund Technology

Aramark_Logo
Derek Harless
harless-derek@aramark.com
www.aramarkcorrections.com
2300 Warrenville Road
Downers Grove, IL 60515
904-703-2274
Keefe Group Logo
Delmar Turner
dturner@keefegroup.com
www.keefegroup.com
1371 Tradesport Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32218
904-741-6776
Lee Farnsworth
leef@kimblesfood.com
www.kimblesinmatedirect.com
23009 McDonald Point
Seneca, SC 29672
800-252-3660
McDaniel Supply Company Very LargeJerry D. McDaniel
jerrymac@mcdanielsupply.co
www.mcdanielsupplyco.net 
1275 East Cherry Street
Jesup, GA 31546
800-822-9388
 Oasis - Commissary ServicesMike Evancho
oasis@oasiscommissary.com
www.oasiscommissary.com
100 Dominion Drive, Ste. 106
Morrisville, NC 27560
800-956-2747
Trinity Services
Steve Sleigh
SteveS@trinityservicesgroup.com
www.trinityservicesgroup.com
477 Commerce Blvd
Oldsmar, FL 34677
757-615-0517

Inmate Medical, Psychological, Pharmacy Services

 

Myra Sanderson
myras@ihspharmacy.com
www.ihspharmacy.com
Post Office Box 1428
Rainsville, AL 35986
800-638-3104

 

MEDIKO LOGO

Matt Head
mhead@medikopc.com
www.medikopc.com
3900 Westerre Parkway
Suite 302
Richmond, VA 23233
804-762-0242

 

Prime Health Service

Katherine Nichols
kathy.nichols@primehealthservices.com
www.primehealthservices.com
331 Mallory Station Road
Franklin, TN 37067
615-565-8223

SHP Logo 2019

 

Mike Welch
mike.welch@shpjails.com
www.southernhealthpartners.com
2030 Hamilton Place Boulevard
Suite 140
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-553-5635

WellPath_Logo_Stacked_WithTag

 

Laura Busbin
Laura.Busbin@Wellpath.us
www.wellpathcare.com
1283 Murfreesboro Road
Suite 500
Nashville, TN 37217
615-324-5749

 

 

QCHC Logo -HR

 

Mike Coffey
mike.coffey@qchcweb.net
www.qchcweb.com
200 Narrows Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35242
205-437-1512

 Insurance

asurea Jeff Sigworth
jsigworth@asurea.com
www.asurea.com
3010 Lava Ridge Court, Ste. 200
Roseville, CA 95661
916-517-6514

Hunt logo

Dan Lancaster or Tamara Volkert
Dan.Lancaster@HuntIns.com
Tamara.Volkert@HuntIns.com
www.inmatemedicalinsurance.com
3606 Maclay Blvd. South Ste. 204
Tallahassee, FL 32312
704-604-6290

Investigatory Services

Mystaire only03.05.12

Hayden Marshburn
haydenmarshburn@mystaire.com
www.mystaire.com
2179 E. Lyon Station Road
Creedmoor, NC 27522
919-229-8511

NMS_Logo_no_tag_line_4C

Leslie Pell
leslie.pell@nmslabs.com
www.nmslabs.com
200 Welsh Road
Horsham, PA 19044
215-336-1418

 

 

 

 

Jail Supplies & Public Safety Apparel

CharmTex logo

Caryn Schumer/Crystal Borrelli
caryn@charm-tex.com
www.Charm-Tex.com
1618 Coney Island Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11230
718-252-8100

 

JIMS
Will Fulgham
wfulgham@jimsinc.net
www.jimsinc.net
Post Office Box 3877
Wilson, NC 27895
252-239-1944
CE w-tag LRG

Martin Kish
martin.kish@ncdps.gov
www.correctionenterprises.com
2020 Yonkers Road, PE64
Raleigh, NC 27699
919-716-3600

 

Reads_Logo_

Joe Borro
joe.borro@readsuniforms.net
www.readsuniforms.net
123 Sweeten Creek Rd. Ste D
Asheville, NC 28803
828-776-2822

 

Bob_Barker_logo

 

Sarah Tangeman
sarahtangeman@bobbarker.com
www.bobbarker.com
134 North Main Street
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
877-410-1422


Law Enforcement Education

 NCSUTower-HOR-PublicSafetyLeadership
James Brunet
jrbrunet@ncsu.edu
go.ncsu.edu/psli
James B. Hunt Library,
Room 5145,
Campus Box 7017
Raleigh, NC 27695
919-513-4331
 

Law Enforcement Publications

 

All_American_Calendars._Logo_-_Name
Brian K. Hill
brian@AACals.com
www.allamericancalendars.com
2025 Zumbehl Road, Ste. 260
Saint Charles, MO 63303
314-307-1755
sheriff's journal logo final copy
Jan and Buddy Beaty
janbeaty@aol.com
Post Office Box 35
Hazelwood, NC 28738
828-421-0737

Policy and Training

NEW-Lexipol Logo (002)
John Rychlak
jrychlak@lexipol.com
www.lexipol.com
2801 Network Blvd., Suite 500
Frisco, TX  75034
469-731-0814

Pre and Post Hire Medical/Psychological Evaluations

 

FMRT_vert_logo

Holly Lloyd
holly@fmrt.org
www.fmrt.com
1111 South Marshall Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
866-761-0764

Public Safety Equipment

Dana-Safety-Supply-logoMike Barnwell
mbarnwell@danasafetysupply.com
www.danasafetysupply.com
5221 West Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27409
800-845-0045

 Federal Signal Logo 2019

Jennifer Brady
jbrady@fedsig.com
www.fedsig.com
2645 Federal Signal Drive
University Park, IL  60484
708-534-3400

Public Safety Software

permitium_logo

Matt Solomon
matt.solomon@permitium.com
www.permitium.com
10617 Southern Loop Blvd
Pineville, NC 28134
704-998-6655

 

Appriss Logo 1.4.19

Jon Musick
jmusick@apprisssafety.com
www.apprisssafety.com
9901 Linn Station Road, Suite 500
Louisville, KY 40223
502-815-3810

 

 

Southern Sofware

Mike Moody
mmoody@southernsoftware.com
www.southernsoftware.com
150 Perry Drive
Southern Pines, NC 28387
800-842-8190

 CentralSquare

Kerry Wicks
kerry.wicks@centralsquare.com
www.CentralSquare.com
11000 Business Center Drive
Lake Mary, FL 32746
800-727-8088

SAS3

Jennifer Connor
jennifer.connor@sas.com
www.sas.com
SAS HQ Bldg. C SAS Campus Dr.
Cary, NC 27513
919-531-7260

MTSlogo (003)

Mark Stansbery
marks@montgomerytechnology.com
www.montgomerytechnology.com
23 Old Stage Road
Greenville, AL 36037
334-368-0195

 OW Logo w Byline

John Strain
jstrain@watchsystems.com
www.offenderwatch.com
516 E. Rutland Street
Covington, LA 70433
985-264-1011

Global_G_no_shadow

Patty Finley
Patty.finley@Globalpublicsafety.us
www.globalpublicsafety.us
101 Sunset Drive
Roebuck, SC 29376
864-587-9821

 National Public Safety Logo

Buck Mims
bmims@nationalpsgroup.com
www.nationalpsgroup.com
124 Newington Way
Aberdeen, NC 28315
910-420-3667

 

BI2_Tech_logo 2019

John Leonard
jleonard@bi2technologies.com
www.bi2technologies.com
488 State Road, Suite 1
Plymouth, MA 02360
617-992-1817

Vehicle Leasing and Fleet Management

Douglas Reville
douglas.j.reville@efleets.com
www.efleets.com
4817 Hargrove Road
Raleigh, NC 27616
984-200-8495

Vehicles & Upfitting

Asheville FordJeff Williams
jwilliams@ashevilleford.com
www.ashevilleford.com
611 Brevard Road
Asheville, NC 28806
828-253-2731 ext. 324

Mike Phillips
mphillips@blossmangas.com
www.allianceautogas.com
2091 US Hwy 70
Swannanoa, NC 28778
704-574-4927


Joey Curran
jcurran@ilderton.com
www.ilderton.com
701 South Main Street
High Point, NC 27260
336-822-8708
Mercedes BenzBrian Fleming
Brian.Fleming@HendrickAuto.com
www.mercedesbenzofdurham.com
110 Kentington Drive
Durham, NC 27713
919-354-7766 
Modern Nissan

Joe Joy
jjoy@modernauto.com
www.modernauto.com
5795 University Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
336-744-8260 

 rk-chevrolet-3 (002)

Kenny Stolle
kstolle@rkautogroup.net
www.rkauto.com
2661 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-431-6584

 

Video, Body Cameras

axon

Geoff Matthews
gmatthews@axon.com
www.axon.com
17800 N. 85th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480-905-2000

ARC_logo_01Todd Moss
todd.moss@arc-pts.com
www.arc-pts.com
607 E. Sonterra Blvd., Ste. 250
San Antonio, TX 78258
561-376-8251
 Watchgurard_Video_logo

 

Margo McNeely
mmcneely@watchguardvideo.com 
www.watchguardvideo.com
415 Century Parkway
Allen, TX 75013
703-399-6512

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email