2024 Corporate Partners

The following companies are supporting the sheriffs of North Carolina in tangible ways.  The Corporate Partner program enables companies to participate in and sponsor North Carolina Sheriffs’ Association (NCSA) functions annually. These companies are also instrumental in the Association’s ability to provide services to the state’s 100 sheriff’s offices, such as vehicle procurement and legislative updates on gun laws.

We invite you and your company to join the NCSA Corporate Partner program by clicking HERE.

The NCSA would like to thank the following Corporate Partners in helping North
Carolina’s Sheriffs in their fight against crime.

App Development

Sheriff App Wordmark Dark
StackBench
Ken Schul
ken@confianzit.com
www.stackbench.com
5550 77 Center Drive
Suite 135
Charlotte, NC 28217
704-773-4248

Gold Corporate Partner
Sheriff App Wordmark Dark
The SheriffApp.com
Kevin Cummings
Kevin@TheSheriffApp.com
www.TheSheriffApp.com
Post Office Box 3387
Auburn, AL 36831
334-221-0782


Diamond Corporate Partner

Architectural & Engineering

Moseley Architects

Moseley Architects
Todd Davis, CJE, NCCE
tdavis@moseleyarchitects.com
www.moseleyarchitects.com
6210 Ardrey Kell Road
Suite 425
Charlotte, NC 28277
Office: 704-540-3755
Cell: 336-202-1358

Diamond Corporate Partner

Boats - Law Enforcement

Fluid Watercraft

Fluid Watercraft
Branden Hernandez
branden@fluidboats.com
www.fluidboats.com
91 Volks Way
Franklinton, NC 27525
954-395-2162

Diamond Corporate Partner

Charitable Organizations

Law-Enforcement-Torch-Run

Law Enforcement Torch Run for
Special Olympics, North Carolina
Leslie Moyar
lmoyar@sonc.net
www.nctorchrun.com
2200 Gateway Centre Boulevard
Suite 201
Morrisville, NC 27560
919-210-0966

Diamond Corporate Partner

Communications and Voice Recording

First Net 2020

AT&T FirstNet
Robert Doreauk
rd5264@att.net
www.firstnet.com
150 Fayetteville Street
Suite 800
Raleigh, NC 27601
919-835-1325

Diamond Corporate Partner
Combined Public Communications


Combined Public Communications
Phil Sargent
psargent@combinedpublic.com
www.cpcjail.com
100 Aqua Drive
Cold Spring, KY 41076
859-468-8408


Platinum Corporate Partner

Homewav

HomeWAV
Drew Willy
d.willy@homewav.com
www.homewav.com
2020 Westport Center Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146
813-428-3311
L3Harris

L3Harris
Oscar Rouse
oscar.rouse@l3harris.com
www.l3harris.com
221 Jefferson Ridge Parkway
Lynchburg, VA 24501
919-813-9743

Gold Corporate Partner


MotorolaSolutions


Motorola Solutions
Joseph Knox
joseph.knox@motorolasolutions.com
www.motorolasolutions.com
8720 Red Oak Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28217
980-254-0273

Gold Corporate Partner

NCIC

NCIC Inmate Communications
Paul Hunt
paul.hunt@ncic.com
www.ncic.com
607 East Whaley Street
Longview, TX 75601
980-521-6569

Diamond Corporate Partner
Pay Tel Logo

Pay Tel Communications, Inc.
Megan Hurley
mhurley@paytel.com
www.paytel.com
Post Office Box 8179
Greensboro, NC 27419
866-729-8352

Diamond Corporate Partner
Smart Communications
Smart Communications
Guy Mosteller
guy.mosteller@smartcommunications.us
www.smartcommunications.us
10491 72nd Street
Seminole, FL 33777
727-313-1711


Tek84
Kayla Thompson
kayla.thompson@tek84.com
www.tek84.com
13495 Gregg Street
Poway, CA 92064
858-676-5382 ext. 121

Gold Corporate Partner
ViaPath

ViaPath Technologies
Scott Erickson
scott.erickson@viapath.com
www.viapath.com
3120 Fairview Park Drive
Falls Church, VA 22042
404-840-4585


Gold Corporate Partner

Construction - Correctional Facilities

Bordeaux Construction Company
Bordeaux Construction Company
Blair Bordeaux
blair@bordeauxconstruction.com
www.bordeauxconstruction.com
4 Copley Parkway
Suite 100
Morrisville, NC 27560
919-220-1141 ext.224

Consulting

Justice


Justice Benefits, Inc.
Michael Moore
mmoore@jbi-ltd.com
www.jbi-ltd.com
1711 East Beltline Road
Coppell, TX 75019
703-288-0029

Gold Corporate Partner

National Public Safety Logo

National Public Safety Group
Bill Grey
bgrey@nationalpsgroup.com
www.nationalpsgroup.com
124 Newington Way
Aberdeen, NC 28315
336-399-3828

Gold Corporate Partner

Energy Services

Tradewinds Power Corp
Tradewinds Power Corp
Bill Fenner
bfenner@tradewindspower.com
www.tradewindspower.com
5820 NW 84th Avenue
Miami, FL 33166
225-360-5009

Financial Services

Messer Logo
Messer Financial Group
Chris Baumgartner
cbaumgartner@messerfinancial.com
www.messerfinancial.com
8100 Tower Point Drive
Charlotte, NC 28227
423-805-0744

Diamond Corporate Partner
NC Total Retirement Plans

NC Total Retirement Plans: 401K and 457
Click Here to Find Your Counselors
www.myNCPlans.com
3100 Smoketree Court
Suite 104
Raleigh, NC 27604
866-627-5267

Inmate Food, Laundry and Commissary Services

Aramark_Logo

Aramark
Michelle Bang
bang-michelle@aramark.com
www.aramarkcorrections.com
2300 Warrenville Road
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-271-2931
Food Lion


Food Lion
Silvana Baxter
silvana.baxter@foodlion.com
www.foodlion.com
2110 Executive Drive
Salisbury, NC 28147
860-304-8196

Diamond Corporate Partner

KG_Stnd_Lbg_2cPMS


Keefe Group
Delmar Turner
dturner@keefegroup.com
www.keefegroup.com
1371 Tradeport Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32218
904-741-6776

Diamond Corporate Partner

Kellwell

Kellwell Food Management
Christopher Davis
cdavis@kellwell.com
www.kellwell.com
673 Fairground Ridge Road
Beattyville, KY 31411
941-404-0294


Platinum Corporate Partner


kimble


Kimble's Food by Design
Lee Farnsworth
leef@kimblesfood.com
www.kimblesfood.com
100 Webster Street
LaGrange, GA 30241
706-884-5527


Diamond Corporate Partner

McDaniel Supply Company

McDaniel Supply Company
Garry Bryant
gbryant@mcdanielsupplyco.net
www.mcdanielsupplyco.net
1275 East Cherry Street
Jesup, GA 31546
800-822-9388


Platinum Corporate Partner
Oasis-CommissaryServiceslogo


Oasis Commissary Services
Megan McCooey
mmccooey@oasiscommissary.com
www.oasiscommissary.com
100 Dominion Drive
Suite 106
Morrisville, NC 27560
800-956-2747

Diamond Corporate Partner

Reads Uniforms


Read's Uniforms
David George
david.george@readsuniforms.net
www.readsuniforms.net
4 Sweeten Creek Crossing
Asheville, NC 28803
828-412-8950


Gold Corporate Partner

Summit_Logo

Summit Food Service
Vincent Rosa
vincent.rosa@summitfoodservice.com
www.summitfoodservice.com
500 East 52nd Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
757-355-0527


Platinum Corporate Partner
Trinity logo


Trinity Services Group
Steve Sleigh
SteveS@trinityservicesgroup.com
www.trinityservicesgroup.com
477 Commerce Blvd
Oldsmar, FL 34677
757-615-0517

Gold Corporate Partner

Inmate Medical, Pharmaceutical and Psychological Services


ALKS logo color_vector

Alkermes
Gail Cordial
gail.cordial@alkermes.com
www.alkermes.com
852 Winter Street
Waltham, MA 02451
321-258-5733


Diamond Corporate Partner


Heritage Health Solutions
Heritage Health Solutions
Matthew Lewis
mlewis@heritagehealthsolutions.com
www.heritagehealthsolutions.com
750 Canyon Drive
Suite 120
Coppell, TX 75019
615-390-2062

Platinum Corporate Partner

IHS Pharmacy
IHS Pharmacy
Cristie Lanier
cristiel@ihspharmacy.com
www.ihspharmacy.com
Post Office Box 1428
Rainsville, AL 35986
800-638-3104


IMS Logo

IMS Correctional Healthcare
Mark Shook
mark.w.shook@imscorrectional.com
www.imscorrectional.com
9805 Statesville Road
Suite 4193
Charlotte, NC 28269
828-773-7375

Diamond Corporate Partner


Indivior Logo

Indivior
Fred Jumper
fred.jumper@indivior.com
www.indivior.com
64 Wolfpack Drive
Hamilton, NJ 08618
843-557-7615


Platinum Corporate Partner


MEDIKO Logo 2021

MEDIKO
Jennifer Sheptock
jsheptock@mediko.com
www.medikoinc.com
3900 Westerre Parkway
Suite 302
Richmond, VA 23233
804-418-9040

Diamond Corporate Partner

NaphCare Logo

Naphcare
Sarah Elizabeth Brandt
sarah.brandt@naphcare.com
www.naphcare.com
2090 Columbiana Road
Suite 4000
Birmingham, AL 35216
205-516-8248
Prime Health Services Logo 2020


Prime Health Services, Inc.
Antony Simakov
antony.simakov@primehealthservices.com
www.primehealthservices.com
331 Mallory Station Road
Franklin, TN 37067
615-565-8233


Diamond Corporate Partner

PrimeCare Medical

PrimeCare Medical, Inc.
Rebecca Ulrich
bstoner@primecaremedical.com
www.primecaremedical.com
3940 Locust Lane
Harrisburg, PA 17109
800-245-7277 ext. 1109


Gold Corporate Partner
Southern Health Partners

Southern Health Partners, Inc.
Litchard Hurley
litchard.hurley@shpjails.com
www.southernhealthpartners.com
2030 Hamilton Place Boulevard, Suite 140
Chattanooga, TN 37421
336-736-2707

Platinum Corporate Partner
WellPath
Wellpath
Laura Busbin, LPN, CCHP
laura.busbin@wellpath.us
www.wellpathcare.com
3340 Perimeter Hill Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
229-364-8404

Gold Corporate Partner


ZOLL logo

ZOLL Medical Corporation
Andrew Creen
acreen@zoll.com
www.zoll.com
269 Mill Road
Chelmsford, MA 01824
813-785-7223

Diamond Corporate Partner

Insurance

Globe
Globe Life: Family Heritage Division
Kyle Schneider
kyle@protect1family.com
www.protect1family.com
9229 Invernes Bay Road
Charlotte, NC 28278
828-702-1194


Diamond Corporate Partner
NCACC Risk Pools Logo
NCACC Governmental Risk Pools
Nachia Revels
nachia.revels@ncacc.org
www.ncacc.org
323 West Jones Street
Suite 500
Raleigh, NC 27603
919-719-1124

Diamond Corporate Partner

Investigatory Services

Chuqlab
Chuqlab
Cornelius George
cornelius@chuqlab.com
www.Chuqlab.com
3801 North Meridian Street
Suite 1101
Indianapolis, IN 46208
215-868-7239

Diamond Corporate Partner
Thermo
Thermo Fisher Scientific
Joey Reynolds
joey.reynolds@thermofisher.com
www.thermofisher.com/rapiddna
180 Oyster Point Boulevard
South San Francisco, CA 94080
843-505-1217


Gold Corporate Partner

Jail Supplies & Public Safety Apparel

Bob_Barker_logo


Bob Barker
Sarah Tangeman
sarahtangeman@bobbarker.com
www.bobbarker.com
134 North Main Street
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
877-410-1422

Gold Corporate Partner

JIMS


Johnson Industrial Machinery Services, Inc.
Will Fulghum
wfulghum@jimsinc.net
www.jimsinc.net
Post Office Box 3877
Wilson, NC 27895
252-239-1944

Platinum Corporate Partner

NC DPS Correction Enterprises Logo

Correction Enterprises | NC DAC
Robert Weaver
robert.weaver@ncdps.gov
www.correctionenterprises.com
2020 Yonkers Road, PE64
Raleigh, NC 27699
919-324-1342

Gold Corporate Partner

Law Enforcement Education

Faulkner University
Faulkner University:
Believe in Blue Initiative
Alison Cahoon
acahoon@faulkner.edu
www.faulkner.edu
5345 Atlanta Highway
Montgomery, AL 36109
919-513-4331


Gold Corporate Partner


NCSUTower-HOR-PublicSafetyLeadership

North Carolina State University:
Public Safety Leadership Initiative
Margaret Pharris
mmpharri@ncsu.edu
www.spia.ncsu.edu
James B. Hunt Library, Room 5145
Campus Box 7017
Raleigh, NC 27695
919-515-5149

Gold Corporate Partner


WCU_Logopurple 2023 CP

Western Carolina University

Anthony Miller
agmiller@wcu.edu
distance.wcu.edu
138 Cordelia Camp
Cullowhee, NC 28723
828-227-3072


Gold Corporate Partner

Law Enforcement Publications & Promotional Items

Law Enforcement Services
Law Enforcement Services
Brian K. Hill
brian@AACals.com
www.lawenforcementservices.com
2025 Zumbehl Road
Suite 79
Saint Charles, MO 63303
314-307-1755

Gold Corporate Partner
LAW Publications
LAW Publications
Lorena Goodman
lorena@lawpublications.net
www.lawpublications.net
1100 Valwood Parkway
Suite 118
Carrollton, TX 75006
800-527-0156 ext. 306
Sheriff's Journal
Sheriff's Journal
Jan Beaty
janbeaty@aol.com
Post Office Box 35
Hazelwood, NC 28738
828-421-0737
SymbolArts
SymbolArts
Eric Hartle
ehartle@symbolarts.com
www.symbolarts.com
2020 Rossmore Road
Clemmons, NC 27012
801-689-8014

Platinum Corporate Partner

Pre and Post Hire Medical/Psychological Evaluations

FMRT
The FMRT Group
Elizabeth Morris, M.A.
elizabeth@fmrt.org
www.fmrt.com
1411 Plaza West Road
Suite A
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
336-761-0764 ext. 1011

Gold Corporate Partner

Public Policy & Training

Lexipol
Lexipol
Troy Bacon
tbacon@lexipol.com
www.lexipol.com
2611 Internet Boulevard
Suite 100
Frisco, TX 75034
765-412-2303

Public Safety Equipment

Federal Signal


Federal Signal
Jennifer Brady
jbrady@fedsig.com
www.fedsig.com
2645 Federal Signal Drive
University Park, IL 60484
708-534-3400

Gold Corporate Partner


GunBusters-Southeast-Logo2 (2)


GunBusters
Mack Gwinn
mack@gunbustersusa.com
www.gunbustersusa.com
21 White Pine Road
Suite 7
Hermon, ME 04401
844-486-2878 ext 0

KIELSER

Kiesler Police Supply
Daniel Hrab
dhrab@kiesler.com
www.Kiesler.com
2802 Sable Mill Road
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
812-914-3787

Gold Corporate Partner
SoundOff Signal

SoundOff Signal
Matt Driy
mdriy@soundoffsignal.com
www.soundoffsignal.com
4182 Royal Ct
Hudsonville, MI 49426
205-259-3136

Gold Corporate Partner

Public Safety Software

Concise Networks

Concise Networks
Dan Dunn
ddunn@concisenet.net.com
www.concisenet.net
1818 Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard
Suite 206
Chapel Hill, NC 27278
919-606-3439
Essential_Personnel


Essential Personnel
Preston Stackhouse
preston@essper.com
www.essper.com
1608 Queen Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
910-390-0011


Platinum Corporate Partner


ExtraDuty


Extra Duty Solutions
David Wooten
dwooten@extradutysolutions.com
www.extradutysolutions.com
1 Waterview Drive
Suite 101
Shelton, CT 06484
252-885-0043


Guardian RFID

Guardian RFID
Steve Maynard
steve.maynard@guardianrfid.com
www.guardianrfid.com
6900 Wedgwood Road North
Suite 325
Maple Grove, MN 55311
336-688-2626

Diamond Corporate Partner


Law-And-Order-Tech
Law and Order Technology
Derek Hornacek
derek.hornacek@us.panasonic.com
www.lawandordertechnology.com
7313 Stella Lane
Lake Worth, FL 33463
910-800-0832


Gold Corporate Partner

Montgomery-Tech
Montgomery Technology Systems
Mark Stansbery
marks@montgomerytechnology.com
www.montgomerytechnology.com
23 Old Stage Road
Greenville, AL 36037
334-368-1636


Platinum Corporate Partner

NETcom

NETcom Cabling and Security
Richard Maness
rmaness@netcomces.com
www.netcomces.com
4355 Federal Drive
Suite 100
Greensboro, NC 27410
910-690-0332

Diamond Corporate Partner


Off Duty Management Logo 2022

Off Duty Management
Linda Chu-Tsai
lchutsai@offdutymanagement.com
www.offdutymanagement.com
1906 Avenue D
Suite 100
Katy, TX 77493
281-574-6295

Diamond Corporate Partner


Permitium


Permitium
Jeana Tavano
jeana.tavano@permitium.com
www.permitium.com
1235 East Boulevard
Suite E PMB 2051
Charlotte, NC 28203
980-277-4378

Southern Sofware
Southern Software, Inc.
Ronald Brigman
rbrigman@southernsoftware.com
www.southernsoftware.com
150 Perry Drive
Southern Pines, NC 28387
910-331-7555

Platinum Corporate Partner

Vehicle Leasing and Fleet Management

Matthews
Matthews Specialty Vehicles
Michelle Shupe
mshupe@msvehicles.com
www.msvehicles.com
211 American Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-686-0701

Vehicle Sales & Upfitting


Ilderton

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat:
Ilderton Fleet & Emergency Lighting
Greg Graves
ggraves@ilderton.com
www.ilderton.com
701 South Main Street
High Point, NC 27261
336-887-4043

Gold Corporate Partner


Modern
Modern Automotive Fleet and
Commercial Sales
Joe Joy
jjoy@modernauto.com
www.modernauto.com
5795 University Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
336-880-5899

Diamond Corporate Partner

Parks
Parks Auto Group
Jeff Williams
jeffwilliams@parksautogroup.com
www.parksautogroup.com
601 Duncan Hill Road
Hendersonville, NC 28792
828-279-4933


Gold Corporate Partner

Video & Body Cameras

axon
Axon
James Ross
jross@axon.com
www.axon.com
1700 North 85th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
732-632-7353

Diamond Corporate Partner

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email