2021 Corporate Partners

The following companies are supporting the sheriffs of North Carolina in tangible ways.  The Corporate Partner program enables companies to participate in and sponsor North Carolina Sheriffs’ Association (NCSA) functions annually. These companies are also instrumental in the Association’s ability to provide services to the state’s 100 sheriff’s offices, such as vehicle procurement and legislative updates on gun laws.

Does your business help law enforcement and the sheriffs of North Carolina? We invite you and your company to join the NCSA Corporate Partner program by clicking
HERE.

The NCSA would like to thank the following Corporate Partners in helping North
Carolina’s Sheriffs in their fight against crime.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alarm and Security

 

 

 

 

APP Development

 

Sheriff App Wordmark Dark

Kevin Cummings
Kevin@TheSheriffApp.com
www.TheSheriffApp.com
P.O. Box 3387
Auburn, AL 36831
334-221-0782

Gold Corporate Partner

 

 

Architectural & Engineering

 Moseley Architects - red and gray

Dan Mace, AIA
dmace@moseleyarchitects.com
www.moseleyarchitects.com
6210 Ardrey Kell Road
The Hub at Waverly, Suite 425
Charlotte, NC 28277
704-540-3755

Gold Corporate Partner

 

Schradergroup_Logo

Harry Pettoni
hpettoni@sgarc.com
www.sgarc.com
161 Leverington Avenue, Suite 105
Philadelphia, PA 19127
215-482-7440

Gold Corporate Partner

Boats – Law Enforcement

Collins Inc 2016 Logo - From Harrington

 

Jeffrey Parrish
jeffrey@collinsboating.com
www.collinsboating.com
4620 US-70 Business
Smithfield, NC 27577
919-934-3143

Gold Corporate Partner

Communications and Voice Recording

Combined Public Communications

Lora Pardue
lpardue@combinedpublic.com
www.cpcjail.com
Post Office Box 2342
Brevard, NC 28712
828-885-7998

Gold Corporate Partner

 

NCIC GÇó Logo_BLACK_WEB

Paul Hunt
paul.hunt@ncic.com
www.ncic.com
607 E. Whaley Street
Longview, TX 75601
980-521-6569

Gold Corporate Partner

Pay Tel Logo
Megan Hurley
mhurley@paytel.com
www.paytel.com
Post Office Box 8179
Greensboro, NC 27419
866-729-8352

Gold Corporate Partner

First Net 2020Carlos E. Sanchez
cs6325@att.net
www.firstnet.com
150 Fayetteville St., Suite 800
Raleigh, NC 27601
919-835-1545

Gold Corporate Partner

VerizonThomas Ostrosky
thomas.ostrosky@verizonwireless.com
www.verizon.com
100 Southgate Parkway
Morristown, NJ 07960
908-323-1361

Gold Corporate Partner

 

 

Print

Shane Kilpatrick
skilpatrick@ask4ci.com
www.ask4ci.com
564 Isaac Smith Road
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919-735-9200

Gold Corporate Partner

 SmartComm-Logo (002)

Joe Browne
joe.browne@smartcommunications.us
www.smartcommunications.us
10491 72nd Street
Seminole, FL 33764
888-253-5178

MotorolaSolutions-Logo

Scott Hopkins
scott.hopkins@motorolasolutions.com
www.motorolasolutions.com
807 Tanglewood Drive
Siler City, NC 27344
980-254-0273

Gold Corporate Partner

 

CourtCall 2021 Logo
Joe Duffy
jduffy@tektonsystems.com
www.courtcall.com
1 Merrymount Road
Boydton, VA 23917
919-493-8808

Gold Corporate Partner

 

 HomeWAV Logo 2020

Tony Brooks
tbrooks@homewav.com
www.homewav.com
2020 Westport Center Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146
847-975-5288

 

 

Construction – Correctional Facilities

Bordeaux ConstructionBlair Bordeaux
blair@bordeauxconstruction.com
www.bordeauxconstruction.com
135 E. Martin St. #101
Raleigh, NC 27601
919-220-1141

Gold Corporate Partner

Consulting

 

National Public Safety LogoBuck Mims
bmims@nationalpsgroup.com
www.nationalpsgroup.com
124 Newington Way
Aberdeen, NC 28315
910-420-3667

Gold Corporate Partner

Disinfecting & Trauma Cleanup

BIO-ONE LOGO with wording small (002)

Karen Jacobs
info@biooneraleigh.com
www.biooneraleigh.com
8311 Brier Creek Pkway #105-371
Raleigh, NC 27617
919-800-9372

Energy Services

Tradewinds Power Corp
Bill Fenner
bfenner@tradewindspower.com
www.tradewindspower.com
600 State Road 66
Sebring, FL 33875
225-360-5009

Financial Services

 

Jennifer Phelps
jennifer.phelps@lgfcu.org
www.lgfcu.org
3600 Wake Forest Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
919-755-0534

Gold Corporate Partner

NC Total Ret Plans logo Use

Click Here to Find Your Counselors
www.ncplans.prudential.com
3100 Smoketree Court, Ste. 104
Raleigh, NC 27604
1-866-627-5267

Gold Corporate Partner

Civic-Logo-RedGioa Hackett
gioia.hackett@CivicFCU.org
www.civicfcu.org
3600 Wake Forest Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
919-609-6547

Gold Corporate Partner

Inmate Food, Laundry, Commissary, Trustfund Technology

Aramark_Logo

Derek Harless
harless-derek@aramark.com
www.aramarkcorrections.com
2300 Warrenville Road
Downers Grove, IL 60515
904-703-2274

Gold Corporate Partner

Summit_Elior
Vincent Rosa, FMP
vincent.rosa@summitfoodservice.com
www.summitfoodservice.com
500 East 52nd Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
757-355-0527

Gold Corporate Partner


Lee Farnsworth
leef@kimblesfood.com
www.kimblesfood.com
23009 McDonald Point
Seneca, SC 29672
800-252-3660

Gold Corporate Partner

McDaniel Supply Company Very Large

Jerry D. McDaniel
jerrymac@mcdanielsupply.co
www.mcdanielsupplyco.net
1275 East Cherry Street
Jesup, GA 31546
800-822-9388

Gold Corporate Partner

Oasis - Commissary Services

Mike Evancho
oasis@oasiscommissary.com
www.oasiscommissary.com
100 Dominion Drive, Ste. 106
Morrisville, NC 27560
800-956-2747

Gold Corporate Partner

Trinity Services

Steve Sleigh
SteveS@trinityservicesgroup.com
www.trinityservicesgroup.com
477 Commerce Blvd
Oldsmar, FL 34677
757-615-0517

Gold Corporate Partner

 Keefe Group

Delmar Turner
dturner@keefegroup.com
www.keefegroup.com
1371 Tradeport Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32218
904-741-6776

Gold Corporate Partner

 Reads_Logo_

 

David George
david.george@readsuniforms.net
www.readsuniforms.net
4 Sweeten Creek Crossing
Asheville, NC 28803
828-412-8950

Gold Corporate Partner

Inmate Medical, Psychological, Pharmaceutical

Myra Sanderson
myras@ihspharmacy.com
www.ihspharmacy.com
Post Office Box 1428
Rainsville, AL 35986
800-638-3104

Gold Corporate Partner

MEDIKO LOGO

Matt Head
mhead@medikopc.com
www.medikopc.com
3900 Westerre Parkway
Suite 302
Richmond, VA 23233
804-762-0242

Gold Corporate Partner

Prime Health Services Logo 2020

Katherine Nichols
kathy.nichols@primehealthservices.com
www.primehealthservices.com
331 Mallory Station Road
Franklin, TN 37067
615-565-8223

Gold Corporate Partner

SHP Logo 2019

 

Mike Welch
mike.welch@shpjails.com
www.southernhealthpartners.com
2030 Hamilton Place Boulevard
Suite 140
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-553-5635

Gold Corporate Partner

Indivior_R_FC_4CP_U_pos

Reg Mills
reginald.mills@Indivior.com
www.indivior.com
10710 Midlothian Lane
North Chesterfield, VA 23235
772-584-9026

Gold Corporate Partner

ALKS logo color_vector

Kathy Burkhardt
Kathy.Burkhardt@alkermes.com
www.alkermes.com
852 Winter Street
Waltham, MA 20451
614-530-7208

Gold Corporate Partner

LOGO-Wexford Health (2-color) (002)

Wendelyn Pekich
wpekich@wexfordhealth.com
www.wexfordhealth.com
501 Holiday Drive
Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
412-937-8590 Ext. 243

Gold Corporate Partner

 

IMS Logo

Mark Shook
mark.w.shook@imscorrectional.com
www.imscorrectional.com
9805 Statesville Road
Suite 4193
Charlotte, NC 28269
828-773-7375

WellPath_Logo_Stacked_WithTag

Laura Busbin, LPN, CCHP
laura.busbin@wellpath.us
www.wellpathcare.com
1283 Murfreesboro Road
Nashville, TN 37217
229-364-8404

Gold Corporate Partner

 

NaphCare Logo RGB

 

Ashlee Jones
ashlee.jones@naphcare.com
www.naphcare.com
2090 Columbiana Rd., Suite 4000
Birmingham, AL 35216
205-406-2233

 

Correctional Behavioral Health

 

Deron Coy
deron.coy@cbhjails.com
www.cbhjails.com
919-280-7381

 

 Insurance

 

HIG Logo

Dan Lancaster or Tamara Volkert
Dan.Lancaster@HuntIns.com
Tamara.Volkert@HuntIns.com
www.inmatemedicalinsurance.com
3606 Maclay Blvd. South Ste. 204
Tallahassee, FL 32312
704-604-6290

Gold Corporate Partner

NCACCRiskMgt_print

Bill Halliburton
bill.halliburton@ncacc.org
www.ncacc.org/9/Risk-Management
323 West Jones Street, Suite 500
Raleigh, NC 27603
919-719-1154

Gold Corporate Partner

Family Heritage

Kyle Schneider
kyle@protect1family.com
www.protect1family.com
9229 Invernes Bay Road
Charlotte, NC 28278
828-702-1194

Investigatory Services

NMS_Labs_Logo_294C (002) Leslie Pell
lesliepell@nmslabs.com
www.nmslabs.com
200 Welsh Road
Willow Grove, PA 19090
215-366-1288

Gold Corporate Partner

Jail Supplies & Public Safety Apparel

 

 

Bob_Barker_logo

 

Sarah Tangeman
sarahtangeman@bobbarker.com
www.bobbarker.com
134 North Main Street
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
877-410-1422

Gold Corporate Partner

CE w-tag LRG

Martin Kish
martin.kish@ncdps.gov
www.correctionenterprises.com
2020 Yonkers Road, PE64
Raleigh, NC 27699
919-716-3600

Gold Corporate Partner

 

JIMS

Will Fulgham
wfulgham@jimsinc.net
www.jimsinc.net
Post Office Box 3877
Wilson, NC 27895
252-239-1944

Gold Corporate Partner

 

 

GunBusters-Southeast-Logo2 (2)

Mack Gwinn
mack@gunbustersusa.com
www.gunbustersusa.com
21 White Pine Road, Suite 7
Hermon, ME 04401
844-486-2878

Gold Corporate Partner

Law Enforcement Education

NCSUTower-HOR-PublicSafetyLeadership

James Brunet
jrbrunet@ncsu.edu
go.ncsu.edu/psli
James B. Hunt Library,
Room 5145,
Campus Box 7017
Raleigh, NC 27695
919-513-4331

Gold Corporate Partner

Law Enforcement Publications

All_American_Calendars._Logo_-_Name

Brian K. Hill
brian@AACals.com
www.allamericancalendars.com
2025 Zumbehl Road, Ste. 260
Saint Charles, MO 63303
314-307-1755

Gold Corporate Partner

 

 

Pre and Post Hire Medical/Psychological Evaluations

FMRT_vert_logoHolly Lloyd
holly@fmrt.org
www.fmrt.com
1411 Plaza West Road, Suite A
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
866-761-0764

Gold Corporate Partner

Public Safety Equipment

Compliant Technolgies

 

Roy Taylor, Ph.D.
roy@complianttechnolgies.net
www.complianttechnologies.net
9650 Strickland Road, Ste 103-162
Raleigh, NC 27615
919-697-1995

 

All Traffic Solutions logo 2020

 

Max Wicklein
mwicklein@alltrafficsolutions.com
www.alltrafficsolutions.com
12950 Worldgate Drive, Suite 310
Herndon, VA 20121
571-321-5452

Gold Corporate Partner

Leonardo Logo COLOUR SOLID 300dpi (002)

Craig Duncan
craig.duncan@leonardocompany-us.com
www.elsag.com
4221 Tudor Lane
Greensboro, NC 27410
910-986-0596

 

Vetted_Logo_RGB

Ryan Barnett
rbarnett@vettedsecuritysolutions.com
www.vettedsecuritysolutions.com
4185 35th Street North
Saint Petersburg, FL 33714
727-793-1215

 

 

Federal Signal Logo 2019

Jennifer Brady
jbrady@fedsig.com
www.fedsig.com
2645 Federal Signal Drive
University Park, IL 60484
708-534-3400

AmChar Logo in .gif format (002)

Cheryl Munson
cheryl.munson@amchar.com
www.amchar.com
100 Airpark Drive
Rochester, NY 14624
800-333-0695

 

attenti_logo-03

David Webb
dwebb@attentigroup.com
www.attentigroup.com
1838 Gunn Hwy.
Odessa, FL 33556
412-588-7308

 

Public Safety Software

permitium_logo

Matt Solomon
matt.solomon@permitium.com
www.permitium.com
10617 Southern Loop Blvd
Pineville, NC 28134
704-998-6655

Gold Corporate Partner

 

Appriss 2021 logo

Jon Musick
jmusick@apprisssafety.com
www.apprisssafety.com
9901 Linn Station Road, Suite 500
Louisville, KY 40223
502-815-3810

Gold Corporate Partner

Southern Sofware

Mike Moody
mmoody@southernsoftware.com
www.southernsoftware.com
150 Perry Drive
Southern Pines, NC 28387
800-842-8190

Gold Corporate Partner

 

Offender Watch Logo

John Strain
jstrain@watchsystems.com
www.offenderwatch.com
516 E. Rutland Street
Covington, LA 70433
985-264-1011

Gold Corporate Partner

ARC_logo_01

Todd Moss
todd.moss@arc-pts.com
www.arc-pts.com
607 E. Sonterra Blvd., Ste 250
San Antonio, TX 78258
561-376-8251

Gold Corporate Partner

Guradian RFID

Paul Baze
Paul@guardianrfid.com
www.guardianrfid.com
6900 Wedgwood Rd. North #325
Maple Grove, MN 55311
512-571-7328

Gold Corporate Partner

tyler_logo_RGB

Brad Bradley
brad.bradley@tylertech.com
www.tylertech.com/solutions/courts-public-safety
840 West Long Lake Road
Troy, MI 48098
248-520-5649

OD Security Logo 2020

John Shannon
john.shannon@odsecurityna.com
www.odsecurityna.com
416 Island Park Drive
Daniel Island, SC 29492
979-777-1331

Gold Corporate Partner

 

TextBehind-LogoZia Rana
zia@textbehind.com
www.textbehind.com
14315 Jarrettsville Pike
Phoenix, MD 21131
202-538-2225
 prologic

Grant Bennion
grant.bennion@prologicits.com
www.prologicits.com
106 Northpoint Parkway, Bldg.2, Ste 350
Acworth, GA 30102
678-249-0488

Gold Corporate Partner

CentralSquare Technologies

Jamie Pagels
jamie.pagels@centralsquare.com
www.centralsquare.com
4161 Piedmont Parkway, Suite 270
Greensboro, NC 27410
800-727-8088

TrackGrp_Logo_FINAL (002)

Tom McAndrew
tom.mcandrew@trackgrp.com
www.trackgrp.com
200 East 5th Ave., Suite 100
Naperville, IL 60585
402-350-6518

 Tarheel Monitoring Logo

Dylan Duppin
dylan@tarheelmonitoring.com
www.tarheelmonitoring.com
709 Princess Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
910-859-0453

Vehicle Leasing and Fleet Management

Douglas Reville
douglas.j.reville@efleets.com
www.efleets.com
4817 Hargrove Road
Raleigh, NC 27616
984-200-8495

Gold Corporate Partner

 

 

 

Vehicles & Upfitting

Mike Phillips
mphillips@blossmangas.com
www.allianceautogas.com
2091 US Hwy 70
Swannanoa, NC 28778
704-574-4927

Gold Corporate Partner

 

Joey Curran
jcurran@ilderton.com
www.ilderton.com
701 South Main Street
High Point, NC 27260
336-822-8708

Gold Corporate Partner

 

Modern Nissan

Joe Joy
jjoy@modernauto.com
www.modernauto.com
5795 University Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
336-744-8260

Gold Corporate Partner

Mercedes Benz

Brian Fleming
brian.fleming@hendrickauto.com
www.mercedesbenzofdurham.com
110 Kentington Drive
Durham, NC 27713
919-354-7776

Gold Corporate Partner

 

 

Dana Shield Logo

 

James Panter
Jpanter@danasafetysupply.com
www.danasafetysupply.com
5221 W. Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-854-5536

Gold Corporate Partner

Video, Body Cameras

axon

Geoff Matthews
gmatthews@axon.com
www.axon.com
17800 N. 85th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480-905-2000

Gold Corporate Partner

Montgomery_Technology_Systems_logo

Mark Stansberry
marks@montgomerytechnology.com
www.montgomerytechsystems.com
23 Old Stage Road
Greenville, AL 36037
334-368-1636

Gold Corporate Partner

 

Securus logo

Carol Roberts
croberts@securustechnologies.com
www.securustech.net
4000 International Parkway
Plano, TX 75007
828-290-6405

Gold Corporate Partner

Print Friendly, PDF & Email